Former – FATA Post Merger

Salim Safi, Senior Journalist, Anchorperson & Defense Analyst

Farhatullah Babar, Former Senator, PPP
Mohsin Dawar, Member National Assembly of Pakistan
Taimur Khan Jhagra, Finance Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Syed Amjad Shah, Vice Chairman, Pakistan Bar Council
Samina Afridi, Lecturer in Philosophy, University of Peshawar

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *